Item added to your basket:

If You Want Loyalty Buy A Dog (Bonus Track Version)
Little Axe
If You Want Loyalty Buy A Dog (Bonus Track Version)
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
24 October 2011

Skip McDonald aka Little Axe is here assisted by Dub Syndicate and Roots Radics (whose backing tracks are a combination of previously recorded material, reworked and rearranged for the album). McDonald croons blues lyrics and plays aching slide guitar; the overall sound is dark and rich. Originally released in 2011.

Read More
  1. 1 Song to Sing 3:19 Little Axe Buy
  2. 2 Keep On Drinking 4:10 Little Axe Buy
  3. 3 Come Here Dog and Get Your Bone 4:18 Little Axe Buy
  4. 4 I Got Da Blues 4:12 Little Axe Buy
  5. 5 Call It What You Like 3:55 Little Axe Buy
  6. 6 I Ain't Going Down 4:16 Little Axe Buy
  7. 7 Grace 4:00 Little Axe Buy
  8. 8 Down and Dirty 3:47 Little Axe Buy
  9. 9 Seeing Red 3:47 Little Axe Buy
  10. 10 Moaning and Groaning 3:32 Little Axe Buy
  11. 11 Garfield Elementary 3:15 Little Axe Buy
  12. 12 National Style 3:21 Little Axe Buy
  13. 13 Early in the Morning 3:53 Little Axe Buy
  14. 14 Where From Here? 4:22 Little Axe Buy
  15. 15 Sight and Sound (Bonus Track) 3:21 Little Axe Buy

Little Axe

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.