Item added to your basket.

Across The Red Sea
Bim Sherman
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 1982

Originally released in 1982, Across the Red Sea captures Bim Sherman at a creative peak. Teaming up with Adrian Sherwood for the first time, his sweet, delicate vocals are well served by the booming rhythms and experimental textures that the producer crafts, revisiting some of his 70s roots classics such as "Golden Locks," "Slummy Ghetto," and "Party Time."

Read More
  1. 1 Golden Locks 3:20 Bim Sherman Buy
  2. 2 Revolution 3:38 Bim Sherman Buy
  3. 3 Slummy Ghetto 4:27 Bim Sherman Buy
  4. 4 You Are The One 4:45 Bim Sherman Buy
  5. 5 Just Like A King 4:16 Bim Sherman Buy
  6. 6 Across The Red Sea 6:40 Bim Sherman Buy
  7. 7 Golden Morning Star 4:16 Bim Sherman Buy
  8. 8 Awake The Slum 3:06 Bim Sherman Buy
  9. 9 Party Time 5:06 Bim Sherman Buy
  10. 10 Sit and Wonder 3:31 Bim Sherman Buy
  11. 11 Little Dove 3:57 Bim Sherman Buy

Bim Sherman

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.