Item added to your cart.

New Age Steppers
New Age Steppers
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2011

The first ever album release on the label, this record epitomises the spirit of the exciting late-'70s/early-'80s cross-breeding that took place between punk and reggae. Members of The Slits, The Pop Group, Roots Radics, Aswad, Raincoats and Flying Lizards come together to create a truly unique sound-stew. From the industrial-dub of “Radial Drill” to the spine-tingling beauty of “Love Forever”, this is a stone cold classic.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Fade Away New Age Steppers 5:36 Buy

    Fade Away

  2. 2 Radial Drill New Age Steppers 4:31 Buy

    Radial Drill

  3. 3 State Assembly New Age Steppers 6:20 Buy

    State Assembly

  4. 4 Crazy Dreams And High Ideals New Age Steppers 5:45 Buy

    Crazy Dreams And High Ideals

  5. 5 Abderhamane's Demise New Age Steppers 3:50 Buy

    Abderhamane's Demise

  6. 6 Animal Space New Age Steppers 5:41 Buy

    Animal Space

  7. 7 Love Forever New Age Steppers 7:25 Buy

    Love Forever

  8. 8 Private Armies New Age Steppers 4:51 Buy

    Private Armies

  9. 9 Izalize New Age Steppers 4:38 Buy


  10. 10 May I New Age Steppers 6:11 Buy

    May I

  11. 11 Avante Gardening New Age Steppers 4:06 Buy

    Avante Gardening

  12. 12 Singing Love New Age Steppers 5:07 Buy

    Singing Love

New Age Steppers

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences