Item added to your cart.

Missing Brazilians
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 16, 2015
  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    Out of stock
    • + MP3
    • Includes 4 panel fold-out 24" x 12" poster insert
    • Download code redeemable from the label

The Missing Brazilians project was a collaboration between Adrian Sherwood and On-U co-founder Kishi Yamamoto (also responsible for the classic sleeve design and striking photography that adorns the early releases). The result is a dense set of experimental dub and electronic music with a wide dynamic range and daring employment of saturated textures, making this perhaps the noisiest release in the On-U catalogue. Guest vocals are provided by Annie Anxiety Bandez aka Little Annie, and a pre-Massive Attack Shara Nelson.

  1. 1 Crocodile's Court The Missing Brazilians 5:26 Buy
  2. 2 Gentle Killers The Missing Brazilians 5:53 Buy
  3. 3 Frequency Feast The Missing Brazilians 5:54 Buy
  4. 4 Quicksand Beach Party The Missing Brazilians 5:08 Buy
  5. 5 Savanna Prance The Missing Brazilians 8:21 Buy
  6. 6 Meander The Missing Brazilians 5:03 Buy
  7. 7 Igloo Inn The Missing Brazilians 6:39 Buy
  8. 8 Missing Brazilians The Missing Brazilians 2:26 Buy
  9. 9 Ace Of Wands (unreleased extended mix) The Missing Brazilians 9:04 Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.