Item added to your basket:

Short And Sweet
Little Annie
Short And Sweet
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 1992

Originally released in 1992, Short And Sweet is the debut LP from Annie Anxiety Bandez under the Little Annie alias, having been part of the extended On-U family for several years (with Adrian Sherwood producing her LPs for Corpus Christi and One Little Indian respectively). Features On-U mainstays Doug Wimbish, Skip McDonald and David Harrow, and contains the should-of-been hit “I Think Of You”, single of the week in the Melody Maker at the time, Annie’s brilliantly sardonic take on the love song.

Read More
  1. 1 Watch the World Go Bye 4:35 Little Annie Buy
  2. 2 Bless Those (Little Annie's Prayer) 3:27 Little Annie Buy
  3. 3 Going For Gold 4:28 Little Annie Buy
  4. 4 I Think Of You 4:53 Little Annie Buy
  5. 5 I Think Of You Dub 2:15 Little Annie Buy
  6. 6 Give It To Me 4:01 Little Annie Buy
  7. 7 You, The Night And The Music 3:30 Little Annie Buy
  8. 8 Little Man 4:43 Little Annie Buy
  9. 9 Prisoners of Paradise 4:13 Little Annie Buy
  10. 10 Everything & More 4:04 Little Annie Buy
  11. 11 If Cain Were Able 6:55 Little Annie Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.