Item added to your basket:

Hard Grind
Little Axe
Hard Grind
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2002

A mixture of raw blues and reggae from Skip McDonald (Sugarhill Gang, Tackhead, Strange Parcels) with guest appearances from Ghetto Priest and Bim Sherman. Originally released in 2002.

Read More
  1. 1 Dark As The Night Cold As The Ground 2:52 Little Axe Buy
  2. 2 Blues Story II 5:13 Little Axe Buy
  3. 3 Run Here Boy 5:34 Little Axe Buy
  4. 4 One Drop Blues 3:41 Little Axe Buy
  5. 5 All Nihgt Party 3:45 Little Axe Buy
  6. 6 Midnight Dream 4:03 Little Axe Buy
  7. 7 Walk Right Shoes 4:04 Little Axe Buy
  8. 8 Long Way To Go 3:37 Little Axe Buy
  9. 9 Down To The Valley 5:31 Little Axe Buy
  10. 10 Tight Like That 5:28 Little Axe Buy
  11. 11 Seek The Truth 4:47 Little Axe Buy

Little Axe

--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close