Item added to your basket:

Pay It All Back Vol.1
Various Artists
Pay It All Back Vol.1
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1985

The On-U Sound Pay It All Back compilation series has served to include both recent releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. The classic Volume 1, first issued in 1984, features African Head Charge, New Age Steppers, Akabu, Singers & Players, Mark Stewart & the Maffia and Missing Brazilians.

Read More
  1. 1 Bedward The Flying Preacher (feat. Prince Far I) 5:12 Singers & Players Buy
  2. 2 Hallelujah 2:51 Maffia Buy
  3. 3 Must Be Dreaming 4:21 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Loudspeaker 2:57 The Circuit Buy
  5. 5 Jerusalem 3:41 Mark Stewart & the Maffia Buy
  6. 6 Fuh Fuh 0:46 Voice Of Authority Buy
  7. 7 Ace Of Wands 3:39 Missing Brazilians Buy
  8. 8 Akabu Theme 4:27 Akabu Buy
  9. 9 Some Love 5:45 New Age Steppers Buy
  10. 10 Timbuktu Express 4:28 African Head Charge Buy
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close