Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In
Pay It All Back Vol.5
Various Artists
Pay It All Back Vol.5
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1995

The On-U Sound Pay It All Back compilation series has served to include both recent releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. Volume 5 came out in 1995 and features alternate mixes from African Head Charge, Strange Parcels and Little Axe as well as an otherwise unreleased bits from Little Annie and Tackhead.

  1. 1 Happy Shopper 5:30 Audio Active Buy
  2. 2 Life In Arena (Version 1) 4:19 Doug Wimbish Buy
  3. 3 Digital Justice (Dub) 3:34 Mark Stewart Buy
  4. 4 Weed Specialist 4:43 2 Badcard Buy
  5. 5 Out In The Cold And Rain (Remix) 4:47 Little Axe Buy
  6. 6 Can I Be Free (From Crying) 4:21 Bim Sherman Buy
  7. 7 Roots Commandment (Remix) 4:15 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 One Flesh And Blood 4:41 Gary Clail / Hari Haran Buy
  9. 9 Mystic (Remix) 5:13 Revolutionary Dub Warriors Buy
  10. 10 Outsiders (Remix) 4:05 Strange Parcels Buy
  11. 11 Africans United 5:06 Akabu Buy
  12. 12 I Drop Your Name 4:23 Little Annie Buy
  13. 13 Animal Law (Remix) 101:26 African Head Charge Buy
--:-- --:--