Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Displaced Masters
Dub Syndicate
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
10 novembre 2017
  • Vinyle, 1×LP

    En rupture de stock
    Lire la suite
    • + MP3
    • Sleevenotes by Steve Barker (On The Wire)
    • Mastered from the original tapes
    • Includes download card

Unreleased archival tracks from the On-U vaults! Serving the same purpose as the recent Return Of The Crocodile set did for African Head Charge, this LP illuminates the early development of one of the flagship acts on the label, allowing some truly magnificent versions to be heard for the first time. Mostly stripped-back raw takes, they highlight the rock solid rhythm foundation laid down by such incredible players as Style Scott and Charlie Eskimo Fox, as well as three vital soul-in-the-echo-chamber interjections from the late, great Bim Sherman. Essential early-80s dub damage.

Mastered from the original tapes. Includes download card and printed inner sleeve with notes by Steve Barker (On The Wire).

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Boggled Minds Dub Syndicate 4:17 Acheter
  2. 2 Honey Version Dub Syndicate 3:59 Acheter
  3. 3 Money Dealers (feat. Bim Sherman) Dub Syndicate 5:38 Acheter
  4. 4 No Flash Dub Syndicate 4:47 Acheter
  5. 5 Subway Style Dub Syndicate 2:12 Acheter
  6. 6 Haunted Ground (feat. Bim Sherman) Dub Syndicate 4:08 Acheter
  7. 7 All Other Roads Are Shut Off Dub Syndicate 4:03 Acheter
  8. 8 Keep You Rocking (feat. Bim Sherman) Dub Syndicate 4:15 Acheter
  9. 9 Red Sea Dub Dub Syndicate 4:41 Acheter

Dub Syndicate

Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies