Item added to your basket:

End Of The Century Party
Gary Clail
End Of The Century Party
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1989

Continuing on from his debut set Tackhead Tape Time, this second album from Clail features hard-hitting political chants on tracks such as “Beef”, “Two Thieves & A Liar” and “Privatise Pts 1 & 2” over tough electro-funk backing from an On-U house band comprising members of Tackhead, plus David Harrow (Psychic TV, Invaders Of The Heart, Sabresonic).

Read More
  1. 1 Beef 5:24 Gary Clail Buy
  2. 2 Toes Tapping 6:07 Gary Clail Buy
  3. 3 Peace Perfect Peace 4:31 Gary Clail Buy
  4. 4 Leroy, Leroy 3:44 Gary Clail Buy
  5. 5 Two Thieves And A Liar 5:51 Gary Clail Buy
  6. 6 Privatise The Air 4:33 Gary Clail Buy
  7. 7 Privatise The Air Pt.2 4:39 Gary Clail Buy
  8. 8 Rat Race 5:31 Gary Clail Buy
  9. 9 Rave On 8:45 Gary Clail Buy
  10. 10 House Building 5:58 Gary Clail Buy
  11. 11 A Man's Place On Earth 4:50 Gary Clail Buy
  12. 12 Bad Natured 5:54 Gary Clail Buy
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close