Item added to your basket.

Pay It All Back Vol.2
Various Artists
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 1988

The On-U Sound Pay It All Back compilation series has served to include both recent releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. Volume 2 originally appeared in 1988 and features African Head Charge, Dub Syndicate, Barmy Army, and Lee Perry. The track “Digital” by Eskimo Fox was intended as a new theme tune for BBC Radio Lancashire's 'On The Wire' show but never actually used.

Read More
  1. 1 Train To Doomsville 4:59 Lee Perry & Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 Billy Bonds M.B.E. 3:48 Barmy Army Buy
  3. 3 Circular Motion 6:01 Forehead Bros Buy
  4. 4 What A Wonderful Day 4:46 African Head Charge Buy
  5. 5 No Alternative (But To Fight) [feat. Dr. Pablo] 5:18 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 Run Them Away 3:40 Bim Sherman with Singers & Players Buy
  7. 7 Water the Garden 5:11 Prince Far I with Singers & Players Buy
  8. 8 Throw It Away 3:03 African Head Charge Buy
  9. 9 Digital 4:24 Eskimo Fox Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.