Item added to your basket:

Little Roy
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1996

First-class modern roots reggae from Little Roy, originally released in 1996 and mixed by Adrian Sherwood. Little Roy started his career in the late-60s in Jamaica, has worked with The Wailers and Bullwackies All-Stars (both in their 70s heyday), and in recent years has even released an unlikely album of Nirvana cover versions!

Read More
  1. 1 All Day Long 3:44 Little Roy Buy
  2. 2 Way Down 7:37 Little Roy Buy
  3. 3 Long Time Rocksteady 8:36 Little Roy Buy
  4. 4 See Them Fighting 3:23 Little Roy Buy
  5. 5 Singing The Blues 3:45 Little Roy Buy
  6. 6 New Song 5:14 Little Roy Buy
  7. 7 Righteous Man 6:58 Little Roy Buy
  8. 8 Frankenstein 4:19 Little Roy Buy
  9. 9 Piece Of The Earth 3:35 Little Roy Buy
  10. 10 Blackman 5:24 Little Roy Buy
  11. 11 Blackman Dub 5:34 Little Roy Buy
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close