Item added to your basket.

Live At The Town & Country Club April 1991
Dub Syndicate
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 1993

This live album, recorded and originally released in 1991 finds the band delivering established favourites ("Ravi Shankar," "No Alternative," "Cuss Cuss," etc.) in spontaneously dubbed-up live versions. On "Cuss Cuss" and "Too Hot to Handle," the band is joined by the On-U mainstay Bim Sherman, and the female vocal group Akabu contributes on several tracks as well.

Read More
  1. 1 Ravi Shankar 6:40 Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 No Alternative 6:22 Dub Syndicate Buy
  3. 3 Stampede 4:55 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Stoned Immaculate 6:11 Dub Syndicate Buy
  5. 5 Secret Laboratory Dub 5:49 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 Slummy Ghetto 7:05 Dub Syndicate Buy
  7. 7 Cuss Cuss 6:20 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 Too Hot To Handle 5:43 Dub Syndicate Buy
  9. 9 Simple Life 5:05 Dub Syndicate Buy
  10. 10 Walking On The Edge 5:09 Dub Syndicate Buy

Dub Syndicate

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.