View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Ital Breakfast
Dub Syndicate
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 1996
Show All Formats

Eleven tracks of solid modern roots reggae with minimal use of vocals and the right amount of craziness. There's a nice cameo appearance by the legendary deejay I Roy on the title track, and Lee "Scratch" Perry also makes a surprise appearance on “The Captain's Trance Mission”. Originally released in 1996.

Read More
  1. 1 Throw Down Your Gun 4:47 Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 The Corporation 5:37 Dub Syndicate Buy
  3. 3 The Jewel 5:20 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Gun Too Hot 4:20 Dub Syndicate Buy
  5. 5 No Lightweight Sound 4:02 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 Ital Breakfast 4:04 Dub Syndicate Buy
  7. 7 Japanese Record 4:12 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 Jamaican Jig 4:05 Dub Syndicate Buy
  9. 9 Natural Selection 3:56 Dub Syndicate Buy
  10. 10 Above & Beyond 5:59 Dub Syndicate Buy
  11. 11 The Captain's Trance Mission 4:06 Dub Syndicate Buy

Dub Syndicate

View More Dub Syndicate
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.