Item added to your basket.

Murder Tone
Dub Syndicate
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 2002

Originally released in 2002, Murder Tone is previously unreleased material that is said to have been recorded during a lull between the sessions that produced Echomania and Stoned Immaculate. Even the previously released material has been remastered for this collection. Among the new selections are a dub version of Bim Sherman's roots classic “Red Sea”, a vocal cameo by the notorious Lee "Scratch" Perry on “Let the Spirit Rise” and a psychedelic dub remix of Prince Far I's “African Landing”.

Read More
  1. 1 African Landing 6:29 Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 Red Sea Version 4:38 Dub Syndicate Buy
  3. 3 Let The Spirit Rise 7:43 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Reggae Raga 3:38 Dub Syndicate Buy
  5. 5 The Precinct Of Sound 5:38 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 Empires Falling 3:24 Dub Syndicate Buy
  7. 7 The Real Power 4:40 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 Lack Of Education 3:28 Dub Syndicate Buy
  9. 9 Night Train 6:01 Dub Syndicate Buy
  10. 10 Dub Violation 6:09 Dub Syndicate Buy
Show All 17 Tracks

Dub Syndicate

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.