Item added to your basket:

Stoned Immaculate
Dub Syndicate
Stoned Immaculate
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1991

Probably the best known Dub Syndicate album, this 1991 set features vocals from Skip McDonald and Akabu, samples of the late, great Prince Far I, and keyboards from Public Image Limited’s Keith Levene. The title track is a veritable On-U Sound anthem, guaranteed to get crowds moving from the sound system session to the festival field, and all points in between.

Read More
  1. 1 Wadada (Means Love) 4:12 Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 Stoned Immaculate 5:23 Dub Syndicate Buy
  3. 3 Forward Not Back 6:54 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Glory To God 4:44 Dub Syndicate Buy
  5. 5 No Dog Barks 3:26 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 More And More 3:40 Dub Syndicate Buy
  7. 7 Well Tuned Now 4:11 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 King Of Sound And Blues 3:51 Dub Syndicate Buy
  9. 9 Fight The Power 3:23 Dub Syndicate Buy
  10. 10 Wadada (Means Love) Part 2 6:05 Dub Syndicate Buy
  11. 11 Well Tuned Now Part 2 5:10 Dub Syndicate Buy
  12. 12 Well Mashed 5:20 Dub Syndicate Buy
  13. 13 Barking Mad 4:36 Dub Syndicate Buy

Dub Syndicate

View More: Dub Syndicate
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close