Item added to your basket:

Strike The Balance
Dub Syndicate
Strike The Balance
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1989

Another great Dub Syndicate set, Strike the Balance features vocal contributions from mainstay Bim Sherman on a cover of Lloyd & Devon’s “Cuss Cuss”, and Shara Nelson (Massive Attack) on a version of Serge Gainsbourg's "Je T'aime." Originally released in 1990, and coinciding with the beginnings of Dub Syndicate as a touring unit.

Read More
  1. 1 Cuss Cuss 4:34 Dub Syndicate Buy
  2. 2 Hey Ho 4:13 Dub Syndicate Buy
  3. 3 Shout It Out 3:38 Dub Syndicate Buy
  4. 4 Je T'Aime 3:44 Dub Syndicate Buy
  5. 5 Chapter & Verse 3:33 Dub Syndicate Buy
  6. 6 Mafia 7:05 Dub Syndicate Buy
  7. 7 Hawaii 4:03 Dub Syndicate Buy
  8. 8 J.A. Minor 4:04 Dub Syndicate Buy
  9. 9 Boof Um Baff 3:29 Dub Syndicate Buy
  10. 10 I'm The Man for You Baby 3:36 Dub Syndicate Buy

Dub Syndicate

View More: Dub Syndicate
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close